I have some wonderful & exciting news, I am going to be teaching on Life Book 2018 next year!!!

I have been a fan of Tam and Life Book for many years and I am so excited to be teaching this year.Β  I truly am thrilled!!!

And even MORE exciting news is that I can give away 1 space on this amazing year long art course! Keep reading to find out more about Life Book 2018 and to find out how you can win a spot! πŸ™‚

First let me tell you a bit more about Life Book in case you haven’t heard about it yet!

β€œLife Book, a celebration and honouring of YOU” is a year-long mixed media art class organized by Tamara Laporte from Willowing Arts.

Tam is joined by 23 incredible art teachers who are all gearing up to share their mixed media techniques, tips and tricks with YOU! PLUS this year, Life Book is going to be bigger and better by including another 12 fantastic artists and wellness guides who will focus on additional personal development practices and other art modalities, like sculpting, photography & writing!

Themed around self-development and healing, you’ll be creating several loose mixed media art journal pages per month which by the end of the year you will bind into a glorious journal (a Life Book)! You will have a wonderful keepsake that you can treasure for the rest of your life! You will also be introduced to yoga, aromatherapy, dance and angel energy and other wellness exercises to help support your personal development journey more holistically and imagine the fun we will have getting introduced to and acquainted with some of the other wonderful art forms out there!

You can find out a lot more about this wildly popular course (it has been joined by over 16500+ people in the past!) by clicking HERE.

We will be exploring how our Chakras and how they related to our creativity and experiencing the power of Conscious Dance to shift and release stuck energy and to set intentions for what we want to see and experience in our lives.Β  After that we might even make some art!!!

Life Book 2018 Conscious Dance

Registration opens on September 12th 2017 and the class begins on January 1st 2018.

So if you want to start the year with a fabulous creative BANG and spend 2018 with a wonderful creative community of like-minded souls, learning more about art and how to be kinder and more loving towards yourself, be sure to join once registration opens! πŸ™‚ Keep this page bookmarked so that you can sign up the moment it goes on sale! πŸ™‚

Now then, onto the give-away and blog hop! πŸ™‚ I can give away 1 space on Life Book 2018 to 1 lucky winner, yay! πŸ™‚ And if you follow the blog hop (see below for links and dates) you can up your chances of winning a space by entering all the other give-aways also! πŸ™‚

How to enter the give-away:

  1. Share this give-away on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or Google+
  2. Sign up to my newsletter (click here)
  3. Leave a comment below letting us know why you would love to join Life Book 2018

I will announce the winner on Sept. 1st, 2017.

Here is the list of the other amazing teachers who will be teaching on Life Book – they too will be giving away a spot on Life Book so go check them out and enter their give-aways! πŸ™‚

BLOG HOP DATE Teacher BLOG URL

19th August 2017 – Tamara Laporte – https://www.willowing.org/blog/
20th August 2017 – Devorah Spilman – http://www.devorahspilman.com/blog/
20th August 2017 – Juna Biagioni – https://www.junabiagioni.com/blog/
21st August 2017 – Christie Drahnak – http://www.christiedrahnak.com/blog/
22nd August 2017 – Gabrielle J-C – http://www.gabriellejaviercerulli.com/blogupdates/
22nd August 2017 – Laura Horn – http://www.laurahornart.com/blog-1/
23rd August 2017 – MariΓ«lle Stolp – https://mariellestolp.wordpress.com/blog/
23rd August 2017 – Danielle Mack – http://www.apaintedpage.com/
24th August 2017 – Lucy Brydon – https://lucybrydonart.wordpress.com/blog/
25th August 2017 – Sarah Trumpp – http://wonderstrumpet.com/
25th August 2017 – Effy Wild – http://effywild.com/
26th August 2017 – Mystele Kirkeeng – http://www.mystele.com/blog
27th August 2017 – Deanna Jinjoe – http://www.anewdayartstudio.com/blog/
27th August 2017 – Alena Hennessy – https://www.alenahennessy.com/blog/
28th August 2017 – Sharon Harkness-Dobler – http://yellowrosedbs.blogspot.de/
29th August 2017 – Sophie Adamou – http://www.loveartandbeyond.com/
29th August 2017 – Amanda Grace – http://www.amandagraceart.com/writings/
30th August 2017 – Jane Spakowsky – http://www.jane-spakowsky.com/recent-work-currentevents
31st August 2017 – Nanda Boukes – https://www.nandasartjourney.com/blog
31st August 2017 – Flora Bowley – https://florabowley.com/blog/#featured
1st September 2017 – Andrea Gomoll – http://andrea-gomoll.de/blog/
2nd September 2017 – Jo Klima – http://www.mapstoherself.com/
3rd September 2017 – Rebecca Leigh – https://www.woundedwritersask.com/blog/
3rd September 2017 – Julie Gibbons – http://www.juliegibbons.com/blog/
4th September 2017 – Ivy Newport – http://graceandivy.wordpress.com/
5th September 2017 – Tara Marie Jack – http://taramariejack.com/blog/
5th September 2017 – Annie Hamman – http://www.anniehamman.com/blog/
6th September 2017 – Joy Ting Charde – https://www.instagram.com/joycharde/
7th September 2017Β  – Tara Morris – http://www.tspoonphotography.com/
7th September 2017 – Louise Gale – http://louisegale.com/blog
September 2017 – Wyanne – https://www.facebook.com/WyanneArt
9th September 2017 – Katrina Koltes – https://katrinakoltes.com/blog/
10th September 2017 – Kathy Glynn – http://www.artsycanvasgirl.com/blog
11th September 2017 – Jeanne Marie Webb – http://www.jeannemarieart.com/inmystudio/

Have a great time following the blog hop! πŸ™‚

xo, Deanna

Deanna Jinjoe Life book 2018 teacher